Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Honorary Members
Share |

Honourary members are non-members recognized for outstanding contributions to Bluewater Cruising Association or to the annals of bluewater cruising, elected at a general meeting of the Association.  They are elected for life.

Miles Smeeton (deceased) 1979

John Guzzwell 1979

Willie de Roos (deceased) 1980

Thor Heyerdahl (deceased) 1983

Steve (deceased) and Tommie Flanagan 1985

Tristan Jones (deceased) 1987

Sam & Jill Sydneysmith (1989)

Gerry Anscomb (deceased) 1993

Peter Thomas (deceased) 1996

Ted Long (deceased) 1997

Tony and Coryn Gooch 2006

Sign In


VI (Victoria and Mid-Island) Virtual Club Night: Diving with Sharks

2020-10-27 » 2020-10-29
VI Mid-Island 2020 - Weather Strategies for the Inside Passage (via Zoom)